Chandlers

Customer Reviews

All feedback is important to us and helps us to continue improving the Customer Experience

04/01/22

Very helpful office staff and driver when our delivery was delayed.

04/01/22

Delivered on time, no problems

03/01/22

Delivered well on time, friendly and helpful driver.

01/01/22

The service was excellent, the drivers respectful. Even though the delivery was delayed I was kept informed all the time. At this moment in time some slight delays could be expected. Also compared with some prices were quite reasonable.

31/12/21

All good, simple to order, good price, delivery on time.

31/12/21

Ordering was simple process with a fast and efficient service. Great customer care from an efficient team that always is considerate and is able to go the extra mile.

30/12/21

On time ,efficient.

30/12/21

Very good service and will use again.

30/12/21

Excellent service will deal with this company again and would highly recommend to others

30/12/21

Friendly service - not 5-stars only because I ordered the delivery on 6 Dec but was only told that the day before the planned delivery date of 20 Dec that there would be a delay and they "hoped to deliver before Christmas". As it was, it came on 21 Dec - hence the 4 stars.

30/12/21

Excellent Driver very good

30/12/21

Used Boilerjuice for a while who let me down so moved to Chandlers who offer amazing customer service and always deliver on date promised if not earlier

30/12/21

Efficient and reliable ??

16/12/21

Total satisfaction in all fields.

16/12/21

good delivery service and customer service

13/12/21

Efficient, good customer service, on time delivery

13/12/21

Good service, as always. Very considerate, as I ordered too much heating oil.

12/12/21

The service you offer is very good. You come and fill up my tank and leave me the bill and you don’t trouble me at all. Thank you and a Merry Christmas

12/12/21

Fast delivery without extortionate charges tgNl you

12/12/21

Easy to order, never a problem, communication is good, payment taken with no fuss. Just easy and convenient.